May 6, 2019

I am a Guest on Pat Sloan's Podcast today!

Good morning everyone, from my new digs! I am all moved in and ready to roll! To celebrate, today I will be a guest on the American Patchwork & Quilting Podcast hosted by Pat Sloan. How cool is that? You have been reading my blog for all these years and now you have a chance to catch my Brazilian accent as Pat and I talk about all things quilty.

Show Time is Monday a 4pm Eastern, 3pm Central, 2pm Mountain, 1pm Pacific! Get ready because we always learn something new from our favorite quilters and designers, and get lots of great tips to improve our work.


Here is how to listen - I got these ideas from their site to help you: 

- Subscribe via iTunes
Use the search function in your iTunes store to search for "American Patchwork and Quilting Radio." Click on the podcast show, then on the "Subscribe" button. Each week, the new podcast will download automatically to your iTunes so you can listen any time you want.

- Use Your iPhone Podcasts App
Many newer iPhones come with a "Podcasts" app already installed (if not, you can download it from the App Store). Open the Podcasts app and search for "American Patchwork and Quilting Radio." Click on the podcast show, then on the "Subscribe" button. Each week, the new podcast will download automatically to your Podcasts app so you can listen any time you want.

- Use the Stitcher App for Android or iPhone
Download the "Stitcher" app from Google Play or the App Store. Open the Stitcher app and search for "American Patchwork and Quilting Radio." Click on the podcast show, then on the + button on the top of the screen to add it to your playlist. Each week, the new podcast will download automatically to your Stitcher app so you can listen any time you want.

Listen On Our Website
- Each week, they upload the new podcast along with quotes and pictures from each guest. Visit their website here to see an archive of all past shows. Click on the show you want to listen to, then click on "Listen to the podcast here" button at the top of the page.

Listen Live
- Pat's podcast airs live each week on Monday from 4-5pm EST. You can listen live at toginet.com. Go to their website, and click the "Live on Air" button at the top of the page.

This will be so much fun (said she while trembling...)! Until then,


No comments:

Post a Comment

I am so glad you are taking the time to leave a comment. It is always nice to hear from you!

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...